Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JW's Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

JW's Steakhouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to JW's Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Destinyfine45 7 days ago

Ribeye*

At JW's the Ribeye is always perfect. Cooked perfectly, taste is fantastic. This is the place i recommended to every person that's ever asked about a good steakhouse. The appetizers are wonderful also. The beer is always ice cold. All around a wonderful establishment. Out of the multiple times I've been over the past 4 year, I've never once been disappointed or had the slightest of complaints. We will continue to drive the 30+ miles to eat here.

Cherrie 14 days ago

Chicken-Fried Chicken Plate

Absolutely the best!!! So tender and I substitute side with a baked potato which is also so good!! The wait staff is also very attentive and polite!!

Charlieshandyman83 28 days ago

Seafood Platter

Food was good, shrimp had the perfect amount of batter. My GF had small Chicken fried Steak which was huge. Really liked all the side options. Atmosphere was great, and staff were friendly. Definitely will be back.

Greenskeeper134 about 1 month ago

Chicken-Fried Steak*

Chicken fried steak was awesome! Had excellent flavor and I could cut it with a fork! Will definitely be back!

D about 1 month ago

Battered Mushrooms

Everything on the menu is 5 star quality! The Fried Shrimp are lightly battered and the freshest best tasting I have ever had. The corn casserole is devine! My hubby had the Ribeye steak. He loved it! No gristle, no trimmings left on his plate. OMG, on our third visit we tried the Friday night Prime Rib, its so tender, no knife was needed! Wonderful service too.

Mrstuk66 12 days ago

Chicken-Fried Steak*

❤️❤️❤️ JW's!!! All time fav there is the CFS, fries and gravy. The cutlet is so tender and easy to chew, almost like it melts in your mouth. YUM 😋 We love the atmosphere, very relaxed and not too loud. The staff is wonderful to chat with and it's always excellent service. So THANKFUL to have JW's right here at home!

M 27 days ago

Ribeye*

The last time I had a steak this good was years ago at the Old SanFrancisco Steak house in Houston. My ribeye was so tender, and cooked perfectly. Aged Beef makes all the difference. I can't wait to try the Friday night Prime Rib!

D 28 days ago

Shrimp Platter

JW's Shrimp were very big, lightly breaded and fried light golden brown. So fresh and tender! No red sauce or tarter sauce needed!! No need to travel to the coast... JW's has the Best!

Matt about 1 month ago

Ribeye*

Perfect rare steak every time. Never left there disappointed. The sides are awesome ,and the coldest beer to drink with it. Anytime I'm near Carmine and they're open I'm stopping.

Stacey about 1 month ago

Chicken-Fried Chicken Breast

OMG this is soooo good! I got it with mashed potatoes and spinach casserole and a piece of hummingbird cake! I absolutely adore the drive through lady!! Love this place!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA