Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JW's Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

JW's Steakhouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to JW's Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Charlotte about 1 month ago

Tuesday | Fried Chicken

delicious.....

Pam about 2 months ago

Classic Burger*

Best burger ever! Also the onion rings!

Tlpearce17 3 months ago

Certified Angus Beef ® Brand Prime Bone-In Ribeye*

This is my go to steak place. The bone in rib-eye is truly melt in your mouth, my fall back is there amazing chicken fried steak. Best around. Tim P.

Mrstuk66 3 months ago

Chicken-Fried Steak*

❤️❤️❤️ JW's!!! All time fav there is the CFS, fries and gravy. The cutlet is so tender and easy to chew, almost like it melts in your mouth. YUM 😋 We love the atmosphere, very relaxed and not too loud. The staff is wonderful to chat with and it's always excellent service. So THANKFUL to have JW's right here at home!

M 3 months ago

Ribeye*

The last time I had a steak this good was years ago at the Old SanFrancisco Steak house in Houston. My ribeye was so tender, and cooked perfectly. Aged Beef makes all the difference. I can't wait to try the Friday night Prime Rib!

Cdodson214 about 1 month ago

Filet*

The best steak in Fayette/Washington county! Love the spinach casserole; the best you will find anywhere.

Dianastockton 3 months ago

Filet*

The filet was great. Perfectly cooked and very tender. Also had an appetizer of onion rings. These were the best I have ever had. Great food. We are going back this week for more!

Destinyfine45 3 months ago

Ribeye*

At JW's the Ribeye is always perfect. Cooked perfectly, taste is fantastic. This is the place i recommended to every person that's ever asked about a good steakhouse. The appetizers are wonderful also. The beer is always ice cold. All around a wonderful establishment. Out of the multiple times I've been over the past 4 year, I've never once been disappointed or had the slightest of complaints. We will continue to drive the 30+ miles to eat here.

Cherrie 3 months ago

Chicken-Fried Chicken Plate

Absolutely the best!!! So tender and I substitute side with a baked potato which is also so good!! The wait staff is also very attentive and polite!!

Charlieshandyman83 3 months ago

Seafood Platter

Food was good, shrimp had the perfect amount of batter. My GF had small Chicken fried Steak which was huge. Really liked all the side options. Atmosphere was great, and staff were friendly. Definitely will be back.